The 10 Pro and Non-Pro ETAs entering the Sunday Finals are, in order of appearance only:

Bryson Fuller – Non-Pro

Sam Calleri – Non-Pro

John Cigan – Pro

Sylvain Leduc – Pro

Dustin Bricker – Non-Pro

Mason Cigan – Non-Pro

Cote Deonath – Pro

Bruno Nesci – Pro

William Young – Non-Pro

Mike Calamusa – Pro

The Tweed Tribute To Elvis Festival Finals, hosted by popular radio personality, Freddy Vette, begin at 3pm in the Tweed Fairgrounds Festival Site. The Gospel Hour starts at 11am on the Main Stage, Fairgrounds. Still time to get your tickets at the Festival Main Gate in Tweed.